NEW!! Try our Job Finder &
Candidate Assistant
Advanced Search

Find Jobs

Use our tools below to select specific Criteria, Talents or Brands and quickly find jobs that match your interests.

NEW!! Try our Job Finder &
Candidate Assistant
Advanced Search

Countries

Keyword

Level

News

CATCH UP ON mun2's #1 SERIES "LARRYMANIA" THIS SUNDAY JULY 6 STARTING AT 8 P.M. EST/7 P.M. CST WITH THREE BACK TO BACK EPISODES

LOS ANGELES - July 2, 2014 – This Fourth of July weekend, catch up on Hispanic television's #1 series "Larrymania" starring Latin superstar Larry Hernandez, with a special back-to-back marathon special this Sunday July 6 starting at 8 p.m. EST/7 p.m. CST, only on mun2. Visit mun2.tv/larrymania for exclusive clips of "Larrymania."

Sunday July 6th starting at 8 p.m EST /7 p.m CST:

"Girls' Night Out" - 8 p.m. EST / 7 p.m. CST:

Larry's longtime girlfriend Kenia is thrilled with their new baby girl Dalary, but is faced with a case of cabin fever. When she decides to take a break from her daily routine and has a girls' night out, the impromptu evening causes much more drama at home with Larry than she anticipated.

"Be My Valentine" – 9 p.m. EST/8p.m. CST:

The most romantic time of the year is here, but with all the drama surrounding their relationship, will Kenia and Larry be able to reconcile and enjoy Valentine’s Day? After weeks away from his boys, Larry takes advantage of a film premiere in Phoenix to have Larry Jr. and Sebastian join him and Kenia for a star-studded red carpet event.

"Mini Honeymoon in Mazatlan"- 10 p.m. EST/9 p.m. CST:

Larry meets acclaimed actor Diego Luna at the movie premiere of "Cesar Chavez," gets the workout of a lifetime with his new male trainer, and performs a sold out show in Pico Rivera. The superstar is shocked when he finds himself surrounded by fans who let it all loose and give him an unforgettable gift, their lingerie. Meanwhile, Kenia sits in the crowds enjoying a bottle of tequila. Larry and Kenia head to Mazatlan for a mini honeymoon that quickly turns sour.

Website: mun2.tv
Twitter: @mun2 and @mun2media
Instagram: @mun2tv


See All News